Day 1 of Employee Winning

Win here. Win there. Employees are winning everywhere.

The first day of Employee Appreciation prizes is in the books. Here are your winners from day 1:

  • Steve Pearson
  • Jayme Rigler
  • Cameron Johnson
  • David Haskell
  • Talin Wayland
  • Ryan Johnson
  • John Olsen
  • Rebecca Mallory
  • Blake Fenn
  • Aubrey VanLeeuwen
  • David Manzo

Just stop by the City Manager’s Office to claim your prize.

If your name is not on this list, all hope is not lost. There are still 3 days of employee winning.