100 Ditty Winners – Day 3

Let the Ditty guide you through the dark.

We’re now on Day 3 of our 100 winners celebrating 100 issues of the City Ditty. Here are the lucky winners. Prizes can be claimed in HR.

Michael Nield
Jim Orr
Sheron Buttars
Amy Peterson
Cherly Vargas
Sherry Harris
Shane Mills
Doug Steenblik
Aaron Chairez
Dallin Largin
Richard Harvey
Eric Ahlborn
Laura Bascom
Tyler Peay
Nathan Nelson
Tyler Mitchell
Sydney McGagin
Shawn Sizemore
Dan Barrett
Rita Christensen
Trinity Olsen
Takumi Palmer
Jesse Robinson
Valerie Maker
Kim Hicken