100 Ditty Winners – Day 2

There’s the City Ditty and then there is P Diddy. Both have a style all their own.

The winners for Day 2 of our 100 issues of the City Ditty celebration are as follows:

Prizes can be claimed in HR.

Grant Malquist
Brenn Bybee
Zach Lazenby
Spencer Chapman
Kelly Casper
Justin Wilson
CJ Jones
Brandon Scott
Janet Low
Sean Broderick
Ryan Casper
Andrew Belnap
Leif Bybee
David Pedersen
John Jensen
Steve Norman
Brandon McGregor
Garrett Smit
Bob Yeoman
Genevieve Clark
Eric Catmull
Matt Kammerer
Denver Foote
Justin Skillings
Kathleen Speir